Contact Information

&

Officer Listing

 

Vice Chairman

email: vicechairman@ccciapmo.org

 
Don Taylor
941 S. Claremont St.
San Mateo, CA 94402
(650) 343-2159
don@dittmannplumnbing.com
Chapter Chairman
 

email:chairman@ccciapmo.org 

Al Garcia
935 Detroit Ave.
Concord, CA 94518
(925)686-0730
agarcia@ua342.com
Vice Chairman

email: vicechairman@ccciapmo.org 

Rober Gray
Commmunity Development Dept.
110 E. Main St,
Los Gatos, CA 95030
(408)399-5702

Treasurer
rgray@losgatosca.gov


email: treasurer@ccciapmo.org
Robert Johnson

(650)454-0701

Secretary
kg6uwz@gmail.com

email: secretary@ccciapmo.org 

 

CCCIapmo.org is Designed by Morris Consulting Services Web Design division.