Contact Information

&

Officer Listing

 

Vice Chairman

email: vicechairman@ccciapmo.org

 
Craig Loeffler

(650)821-5981
craig757@hotmail.com
Chapter Chairman
 

email:chairman@ccciapmo.org 

Carl Cimino
780 Commercial St.
San Jose, CA 95112
(408)453-6330
carl@pttc393.org
Vice Chairman

email: vicechairman@ccciapmo.org 

Don Taylor
941 S. Claremont St.
San Mateo, CA 94402
(650)343-2159
don@dittmannplumbing.com
Treasurer


email: treasurer@ccciapmo.org
Jason Buckley

(415)558-6050
jasonandsarahbuckley@yahoo.com
Secretary

email: secretary@ccciapmo.org 

 

CCCIapmo.org is Designed by Morris Consulting Services Web Design division.